Action Movies

Animation Movies

Comedy Movies

Hindi Movies

I Am Dragon (2015) Movie Trailer:

I am Dragon - 2015 HD Movies Downlode :

In the midst of her wedding ceremony, a princess is captured by a dragon and
 whisked away to a remote island.

Initial release: 
December 3, 2015 (Russia)
Indar Dzhendubaev
Music composed by: 
Simon Finley
Serhiy Dyachenko, Maryna Dyachenko



ASUR  2020 HD Movies Downlode :

Directed by: Pavel Bhattacharjee

Produced by: 
Jeet Madnani
Gopal Madnani
Amit Jumrani

Written by: Pavel Bhattacharjee
Screenplay by: Pavel Bhattacharjee

Jeet Madnani
Abir Chatterjee
Nusrat Jahan

Music by: 
Bikram Ghosh
Amit Mitra

Supriyo Dutta
Joydeep Bose

Edited by: Moloy Laha
Production company: Jeetz Filmworks

Distributed by: Jeetz Filmworks Release
Release date: 3 January 2020(India)
Country: India
Language: Bengali

The Avengers - 2012 - Official trailer

The Avengers - 2012 HD Movied Downlode

Directed by: Joss Whedon
Produced by: Kevin Feige
Screenplay by: Joss Whedon
Story by: 
Zak Penn 
Joss Whedon

Based on: 
The Avengers
by Stan Lee 
Jack Kirby

Robert Downey Jr.
Chris Evans
Mark Ruffalo
Chris Hemsworth
Scarlett Johansson
Jeremy Renner
Tom Hiddleston
Clark Gregg
Cobie Smulders
Stellan Skarsgård
Samuel L. Jackson

Music by: Alan Silvestri
Cinematography: Seamus McGarvey
Edited by:
Jeffrey Ford
Lisa Lassek

Production company: Marvel Studios

Distributed by:
Walt Disney Studios
Motion Pictures[N 1]

Release date:
April 11, 2012 (El Capitan Theatre)
May 4, 2012 (United States)

Running time: 143 minutes[3]
Country: United States
Language: English
Budget: $220 million[4]
Box office: $1.519 billion[5]

Your download will begin in 10 seconds.

Extraction | Official Trailer | Screenplay by JOE RUSSO Directed by SAM HARGRAVE:


Extraction is a 2020 American action film directed by Sam Hargrave (in his feature debut) and written by Joe Russo, based on the graphic novel Ciudad by Ande Parks, Joe Russo, Anthony Russo, Fernando León González, and Eric Skillman.[2] The film stars Chris Hemsworth, Rudhraksh Jaiswal, Randeep Hooda, Golshifteh Farahani, Pankaj Tripathi and David Harbour, and follows a black ops mercenary who must rescue an Indian drug lord's kidnapped son in Dhaka, Bangladesh.

The film was released on April 24, 2020, by Netflix. It received mixed reviews from critics[3], who praised the performances and action sequences, but criticised both the screenplay and excessive violence. A sequel is currently in development.

Directed by: Sam Hargrave

Produced by :
Joe Russo
Anthony Russo
Mike Larocca
Chris Hemsworth
Eric Gitter
Peter Schwern

Screenplay by: Joe Russo

Story by:
Ande Parks
Joe Russo
Anthony Russo

Based on:
by Ande Parks
Joe Russo
Fernando León González

Chris Hemsworth
Rudhraksh Jaiswal
Geetanjali Thapa
Randeep Hooda
Golshifteh Farahani
Pankaj Tripathi
David Harbour

Music by:
Henry Jackman
Alex Belcher

Cinematography: Newton Thomas Sigel

Edited by:
Peter B. Ellis
Ruthie Aslan

Production company:
Thematic Entertainment
India Take One Productions
T.G.I.M. Films

Distributed by: Netflix

Release date:
April 24, 2020
(United States)

Running time: 117 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English
Budget: $65 million[1]

war 2019 official trailer :


War 2019 Movies Downlode :

Movie Name : War 

Movie release year : 2019 

Directed by : Siddharth Anand
Produced by: Aditya Chopra
Written by : Abbas Tyrewala (dialogue) 

Screenplay by : Shridhar Raghavan , Siddharth Anand
Story by : Aditya Chopra , Siddharth Anand

Starring : Hrithik Roshan , Tiger Shroff
Music by:--
Sanchit Balhara
Ankit Balhara

Cinematography : Benjamin Jasper
Edited by : Aarif Sheikh
Production company : Yash Raj Films

Distributed by : Yash Raj Films
Release date : 2 October 2019
Running time : 154 minutes[1]
Country : India
Language : Hindi
Budget : ₹200 crore[2]
Box office : est. ₹247.78 crore[3]

SAAHO (2019) Official Trailer: 

Saaho (2019) Movie Downlode Link:

Movie Name : Saaho
Movie release year : 2019
Directed by : Sujeeth

Produced by : 
Vamsi Krishna Reddy
Pramod Uppalapati
Bhushan Kumar

Written by : 
(story, screenplay, and Telugu dialogue)
K. G. R. Ashok
(Tamil dialogue)
Abbas Dalal
Hussain Dalal
(Hindi dialogue)
Starring : Prabhas , Shraddha Kapoor

Music by:-- 
Tanishk Bagchi
Guru Randhawa

Score: Ghibran[1]
Cinematography : R. Madhi
Edited by : A. Sreekar Prasad
Production : UV Creations
company : T-Series
Distributed by : AA Films (India)
Yash Raj Films

Phars Film (International)[2]
Release date : 30 August 2019[3]
Running time : 170 minutes[4]
Country : India
Language : 

Budget : ₹350 crore[5]
Box office : est. ₹424 crore[6]

                          Van Helsing (2004) Official Trailer: 

Van Helsing Movie Downlode Link: 

Movie Name : Van Helsing

Movie release year : 2004

Directed By : Stephen Sommers

Produced by : Stephen Sommers , Bob Ducsay

Written by : Stephen Sommers

Based on : Van Helsing by Bram Stoker

Starring :

Hugh Jackman

Kate Beckinsale

Richard Roxburgh

David Wenham

Will Kemp

Kevin J. O'Connor

Shuler Hensley

Music by : Alan Silvestri

Cinematography : Allen Daviau

Edited by : Bob Ducsay , Kelly Matsumoto

Production : Sommers Company

companies : Stillking Films[1]

Distributed by : Universal Pictures

Release date : May 7, 2004

Running time : 131 minutes

Country : United States[2] , Czech Republic[1]

Language : English

Budget : $160 million[3]

Box office : $300.3 million[3]